Global Art of Perfumery

International Fragrance Trade Show
in Düsseldorf

Global Art of Perfumery 2017

International Fragrance Trade Show

New, eccentric olfactory rarities, fragrance pieces of art and innovations in cosmetic and beauty build the core of the Global Art of Perfumery. The event aims to offer chances to find something special beyond the mass market products to ambitious retailers and companies like beauty parlours which they can provide their customers. Grooming of the assortment is the key target. The value of an assortment is defined by the diversity and the uniqueness of the products on offer. „The true luxury can be found in the extraordinary, the rare and not in random availability.“ is Global Art of Perfumery’s Credo. The retailer’s knowledge and that of his staff regarding their line of products and their collection of exquisite fragrances and effective cosmetics will make a business successful and unique. Aside from the exhibition we will offer also informative presentations about trends in cosmetics and fragrances.

22nd & 23rd april 2017
SAVE THE DATE
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Our partners

Date & Facts

Would you like to visit the Global Art of Perfumery? Then you will find all useful information here:

Testimonials

What our visitors and exhibitors say:

We were a little uncertain whether the Global Art of Perfumery would be the right place for the first presentation of our new brand GISADA. After two days, we are now sure to have made the right decision. We will be there again next year.
Sadulla Ademi, Swiss Fragrance
The global art of perfumery has developed well and is THE niche event for perfumeries in Germany.
Klaus Kobberger, Perfumery Kobberger, Frankfurt
We will be here again next year – definitively!
Manuela Borchert, Beauty Brands
I was at the fair for the first time and very surprised by the exclusivity of the offer and the pleasant atmosphere. We as retailers need such an event to inform ourselves and to discover new products and innovative ideas. Also for the providers this tradeshow supplies good opportunities to meet many resellers in a short time and present new products and innovations.
Kurt Prenzler, Perfumery Liebe
We liked the global art. Great location, good contacts and super service. Love to do it again!
Alexandra Stricker, Classic Perfumes
After a quiet start we were very surprised by the positive development of the visit and the great interest on our new brand Thomas Rath. Especially on the 2nd day we generated very good contacts, so that we took home commitments of important perfumeries.
Michael Grob, sales manager of the Brand Thomas Rath- Skin Couture by Klapp cosmetics
Many interesting brands, good exhibitors and a pleasant atmosphere. The Global Art of perfumery has become an important date for us.
Irina Hurtz-Zanders, store management of Stadtparfümerie Pieper
It was a great show with great participants. Many new fragrances and suggestions. Thank you that we got the chance to participate.
U. Thönissen, Profumo

Contact

Register online now!

Innofairs GmbH & Co. KG
Bockholtstr. 151
41460 Neuss

Register online now!

Global Art of Perfumery

Internationale Parfummesse
in Düsseldorf

Global Art of Perfumery 2017

Internationale Parfummesse

Neue, ausgefallene, olfaktorische Raritäten, Parfumkunstwerke sowie Innovationen im Bereich der Kosmetik bilden den Kern der Global Art of Perfumery. Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, Einzelhändlern und Unternehmern ambitionierter Beautyinstitute die Chance zu bieten, das Besondere jenseits des Massenmarktes zu entdecken und an ihre Kunden weiter zu geben. Die Sortimentspflege steht im Mittelpunkt. Die Wertigkeit des Sortiments entsteht aus der Vielfalt und Einzigartigkeit. „Der wahre Luxus liegt im Besonderen, Seltenen und nicht im beliebig Verfügbaren“ ist das Credo der Global Art of Perfumery. Das Wissen des Einzelhändlers und seines Verkaufspersonals um ihr Sortiment und die Kollektion exquisiter Düfte und wirksamer Kosmetik machen die Geschäfte einzigartig und erfolgreich. Neben der Ausstellung wird es auch wieder informative Workshops und Vorträge rund um die Trends bei Kosmetik und Düften geben.

22. - 23. April 2017
SAVE THE DATE
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Unsere Medienpartner

Daten und Fakten

Sie möchten die Global Art of Perfumery besuchen?
Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig und finden hier alle relevanten Informationen:

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Besucher & Aussteller:

Wir waren uns erst etwas unsicher, ob die Global Art of Perfumery richtig für die Präsentation unserer neuen Marke GISADA ist. Nach den zwei Tagen waren wir überzeugt, uns richtig entschieden zu haben. Wir werden nächstes Jahr wieder dabei sein.

Sadulla Ademi, Swiss Fragrance
Die Global Art of Perfumery hat sich wieder gut entwickelt und ist die Nischenveranstaltung für Parfümerien in Deutschland.
Klaus Kobberger, Parfümerie Kobberger
Wir sind nächstes Jahr ganz bestimmt wieder dabei!
Manuela Borchert, Beauty Brands
Ich war zum ersten Mal auf der Messe und sehr überrascht von der Exklusivität des Angebotes und der menschlichen Atmosphäre. Wir Einzelhändler brauchen so eine Veranstaltung, um uns zu informieren und neue Produkte und innovative Ideen zu entdecken. Auch für die Anbieter ist die Global Art eine gute Gelegenheit in kurzer Zeit viele Wiederverkäufer zu treffen und neue Produkte vorzustellen.
Kurt Prenzler, Parfümerie Liebe

Die Global Art hat uns gut gefallen. Tolle Location, gute Kontakte und super Betreuung. Gerne wieder!

Alexandra Stricker, Classic Parfums
Nach einem ruhigen Auftakt waren wir dann sehr überrascht von der positiven Besuchsentwicklung und dem großen Interesse an unserer neuen Marke Thomas Rath. Insbesondere am 2. Tag kam es zu vielen sehr guten Kontakten, sodass wir bereits Zusagen bedeutender Parfümerie Häuser mit nach Hause nehmen konnten.
Michael Grob, Vertriebsleiter der Marke Thomas Rath-Skin Couture von Klapp Cosmetics
Viele interessante Marken, gute Aussteller und eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Die Global Arrt of Perfumery ist für uns ein wichtiger Termin geworden.
Irina Hurtz-Zanders, Filialleitung Stadtparfümerie Pieper
Es war eine tolle Messe mit ganz tollen Anbietern. Viele neue Düfte und Anregungen. Vielen Dank, dass wir daran teilnehmen durften.
U. Thönissen, Profumo

Kontakt

Jetzt Online Tickets bestellen!

Innofairs GmbH & Co. KG
Bockholtstr. 151
41460 Neuss

JETZT ONLINE TICKETS BESTELLEN!